Latest News


The Nutrition Education for the Public DPG Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following members were elected in the 2019 election:

  • Chair-Elect: Henna Muzaffar, PhD, RD
  • Treasurer: Sharon Meier Lutheran, MSH, RN, RDN, LDN, CLC
  • Nominating Committee Chair-Elect: Carol Berg Sloan, RDN, FAND

Congratulations to the elected candidates and thank you to all members who voted!

NEP DPG Nominating Committee
Traci Causey, Chair

Lisa Shkoda

Michelle James